2023-2024 LCCF Scholarship Recipients

The Lapeer County Community Foundation is pleased to announce the students who were awarded the following scholarships for the 2023-2024 school year totaling \$152,300.00.

Ross P. Broesamle Educational Scholarships \$40,000.00

Katelyn Cafek Troy Pape

Madelyn Gucciardi Gabriella Thomas

Reed Hall

Daley Acres Agricultural Memorial Scholarship \$7,500.00

Samantha Keller Madison Ross

Christopher Jon Dirks Memorial Scholarship \$500.00

Alida Wing

Irma Gelhausen Scholarship

\$2,000.00

Melody Horne Lindsey McNulty

Jack and Carolyn Griffin Memorial Scholarships

Part One \$40,000.00

Natasha Bickel Lavender Holzinger

Leah Blackmer Eli Liebler

Rachel Brinker Courtney Ludescher Claire Caldwell Maverick Ludwig Caden Fullerton Lauren Martus Jasmine Mauk Bailey Gormley Faith Hale James McNees Brianna Harmon Karlie Schlaud Sophia Hazelwood Mallory Stout Trey Hebberd Ethan Wenta

Jack and Carolyn Griffin Memorial Scholarships

Part Two		\$16,000.00
Alexander Albrecht	David Hadden	
Arianna Allmon	Tucker Hebberd	
Gabriel Baksa	Breann June	
Monica Bruman	Caiden June	
Macie Bugg	Amy Ludescher	
Allyson Gipson	Emily Ludescher	
Hanna Gipson	Robert Vipperman	
Daniel Hadden	Erin Wadley	
Philip Hart Scholarship		\$2,000.00
Jocelyn Burpee		
Arretta Jickling Hill Memorial Scholarship		\$1,000.00
Rachael Osbourn		
Patricia A. Kuhlman Memorial Scholarship		\$1,000.00
Lauren Brown		
LakeVille Memorial High School Alumni Scholarship		\$2,000.00
Alexander McDowell	Brett Raible	
Lapeer County Medical Scholarship		\$4,000.00
Hanna Gipson Breann June	Katrina Kline	
Lapeer High School I	\$1,000.00	

Lily Williams

Fred Pasternak Me	\$1,300.00	
Brant Primeau	Ethan Wenta	
P.E.O. Chapter D	\$2,000.00	
Hannah Crown	Karlie Schlaud	
Dr. James & Doris Rich	\$2,000.00	
Alyssa Daoud Alexis Kigar	Dillon McDowell	
John Sak Memoria	\$500.00	
Karina Reitz		
Schiedegger Engineering Scholarships		\$15,000.00
Chloe Dunavant Hannah Erla Daniel Hadden	Sophia Hazelwood Vicki McTaggart Briana Rodriquez-Kelley	
Hazel Simms Nursing Scholarship		\$3,500.00
Breann June Alexis Kigar	Katrina Kline	
Jimmy Thompson	\$500.00	
Riley McCreedy		
Tracey Thompson Memorial Scholarship		\$500.00
Lily Williams		

Traver-Carter Scholarship		\$4,000.00
Emily Duncan	Alexander McDowell	
Ronald C. and Abi E	. Warner Scholarship Kaitlynn Schmidt	\$1,000.00
Max H. Whitton Memorial Scholarship		\$5,000.00
Krista Armon Brianna Harmon Morgan Lambourn	Elizabeth Lauwers Karina Reitz	